Page County Public Schools
735 West Main Street    Luray, Virginia 22835

Central Office Staff

Staff Position
Dr. Donna M. Power Division Superintendent
Mrs. Donna Whitley-Smith Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Mrs. Ellen H. Fields Clerk of the Board / Director of Transportation
Mrs. Diane Dovel Director of Food Service
Ms. Shirley Harper Director of Technology
Dr. Paul Johnson Director of Human Resources/Administration
Mrs. Michelle McClelland Director of Finance
Ms. Judith Price Director of Testing and Student Data Collection
Mrs. Donna M. Smith Director of Special Services
Dr. Dixie Davis Director of Elementary Education
Mr. John Van Wyck Director of Student Services / Title I
Mr. Bob Haggard Director of Facilities
Ms. Melinda Aleshire Director of Custodians
Mrs. Connie Comer Human Resources Secretary
Mrs. Cindy Tate Food Service
Ms. Dixie Sedwick Secretary / Financial Clerk Special Education
Mrs. Anita Ragland Secretary / Financial Clerk for Federal & State Grants
Mrs. Mary Dkyes Medicaid Coordinator / Finance Secretary
Mrs. Diana Breeden Transportation Secretary
Ms. Ellen Bauserman Special Education Coordinator
Mrs. Linda Breeden-Wallace Accounts Payable Clerk
Mrs. Pam Bell Employee Benefits Specialist
Mr. David Gibbs School Psychologist
Ms. Sharon Good Part-Time Social Worker
Mrs. Janice Beahm Payroll Clerk
Mrs. Melanie Rittenhouse School Psychologist
Mrs. Sherry Smith Transition Coordinator
Mrs. Roberta Wells Grant Writer


Page County Public Schools